Artur, 38 лет, Чехия, Брно
Сейчас на сайте
Уровень ответов: 23%
Имя: Artur
Возраст: 38
Месторасположение: Чехия, Брно
Знак зодиака: Скорпион
Вес: 95кг
Рост: 180см
Цвет глаз: Желто-коричневый
Телосложение: Нормальное
Насколько часто Вы курите?: Никогда
Насколько часто Вы пьете: Изредка в компаниях
Ваш распорядок дня: Не имеет значения
польский 5(свободный)
английский 4(хороший)
Семейное положение: Не замужем/Не женат
Вы хотите иметь детей: Да
Вы согласны переехать?:
Я согласен остаться жить в моем городе
Ваши жизненные приоритеты:
Семья, долговременные отношения
Достаток/ материальное благополучие
Душевное равновесие
Ваш доход: Хороший доход
В моей собственности: Квартира, Aвтомобиль
Образование: Высшее образование
Профессия: Профессия, связанная с компьютерами
Какой религии Вы придерживаетесь?: Агностик
Возраст: 25 - 33
Страна: Любые
Цвет глаз: Любые
Цвет волос: Любые
Телосложение: Стройное, Нормальное, Спортивное
Этническая принадлежность партнера: Белый / Европейская

Ответы на вопросы

Как бы Вы описали себя?
Usually people are describing me as an intelligent, open-minded,self confident and direct person. As a men with mental balance usually I have positive attitude and I like to make things done. I like to first set and then reach my goals. Stubbornness and "make things simple" mind set with all of mentioned is making my life much more easier. I'm a man with set of values and principles - I prefer to say nothing instead say a lie. In relationships I like to have leading role and care about my woman, sharing with her my emotions and letting her into my life. I have my own opinion but I'm able to consider reasonable arguments. Patience and manners are also my strong side. I'm quite talkative extravert.
I am on this portal to find woman that I could love -mutualy of course- and with who I could live happy easygoing life, have a loving and happy family. But first I will have to bring you here   ... This can be done ...
Как бы Вы описали своего идеального партнера?
Everybody is different and there is no perfect people
Если бы через тридцать дней настал бы конец света, что бы Вы делали?
Well I could sit on the balcony with my dog , holding a beer in my hand laughing on people running on the streets in panic like chicken without the head , hoping that they can avoid inevitable end of the world. Damn I hope I could get a cold beer that day  
Если бы у Вас было бы лишних 10 миллионов долларов, чтобы Вы сделали?
I would like to travel around the world two times , buy a house on some tropical island and rest of the money invest on real estate business or some IT companies stock and become a happy and fat shareholder.
Как часто и с кем Вы советуетесь?
Usually I know what to do - I'm not the fan of asking people for advise.
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах своего пола?
Loyalty , braveness, honor - the correct one of course
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах противоположного пола?
Talkativeness, intelligence ,good communication, understanding, patience, positive attitude, faithfulness to your men, easygoing attitude.
Недавнее крупное событие Вашей жизни?
I saw like one lady threw away pizza to the dumpster. God, this was so traumatic that I had nightmares about avenging zombie pizza ever since ...
Главный совет, который Вы дадите своим детям?
Go and boldly do what you love in life. Be advised : failure is necessary step to all great achievements. People who failed will try to stop you ... Treat them like a kids who are scared to step into dark room  
Что Вас больше всего потрясло в жизни?
When i was a kid one guy told me that santa is dead. Couldn't grab my shit together for a week  
Ваши цели сейчас?
Catch this awesome coffee while with discount -50% in tesco .
Кем Вы восхищаетесь?
My neighbour he is not working at all and he is still drinking and making alco-parties . Damn he has to be some stock trading guru or financial genius making money online...
Много ли у Вас друзей?
I do not have a friends, cause my friends have me.
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах своего пола?
Critically low IQ with overgrown self-esteem
Что бы я хотел изменить в себе?
Мои недостатки
I can not eat two xxl pizzas at once  
Мои достоинства
I can eat one xxl pizza at once  
Мои любимые игры