avatar
Jt, 46 лет, США, Даллас
Последний раз на сайте:
Уровень ответов: 57%
Фотографии
Основное
Имя: Jt
Возраст: 46
Месторасположение: США, Даллас
Знак зодиака: Стрелец
Вес: 98кг
Рост: 188см
Цвет глаз: Зеленый
Цвет волос: Шатен
Телосложение: Несколько лишних килограммов
На Вашем теле есть: Шрамы
Насколько часто Вы курите?: Никогда
Насколько часто Вы пьете: Никогда
Ваш распорядок дня: Я - "сова" (люблю поздно вставать)
Язык:
английский 5(свободный)
испанский 1(начальный)
Семейное положение: Не замужем/Не женат
Вы хотите иметь детей: Еще не решил/а
Вы согласны переехать?:
Я согласен остаться жить в моем городе
Ваши жизненные приоритеты:
Семья, долговременные отношения
Здоровье
Духовный рост
Надежность, стабильность
Ваш доход: Хороший доход
В моей собственности: Aвтомобиль
Где Вы проживаете?: Снимаю по потребности
Кто должен оплатить транспортные расходы или расходы на встречи?: Каждый платит за себя
Образование: Средне-техническое
Профессия: Другое
Какой религии Вы придерживаетесь?: Христианская
Предпочтения
Возраст: 26 - 32
Страна: Любые
Вес: 40.86 - 68.1 кг
Рост: 152 - 178 см
Цвет глаз: Любые
Цвет волос: Рыжий/каштановый, Черный, Белый, Светло-русый, Темно-русый, Шатен
Как Вы относитесь к тому, что партнер будет иметь детей?: Против
Телосложение: Стройное, Нормальное, Мускулистое, Несколько лишних килограммов, Худое, Спортивное
курит: Никогда
пьет: Изредка в компаниях
Этническая принадлежность партнера: Любые

Ответы на вопросы

Как бы Вы описали себя?
I'm very loving and affectionate. I am outgoing, and love being around people. I am close to my family and friends, and loyal to them. I can be counted on, and follow through when I say I am going to do something. I love music of all types, and enjoy going to movies with friends. I am adventurous, and enjoy outside activities when it is nice, travelling, and taking road trips. I think I am a great catch:0) I want to give my love to someone, and meet my future best friend , perhaps it is you :0)
Как бы Вы описали своего идеального партнера?
I will know you when we talk, this question really is too broad. I think you just know when you know. I imagine It is when all you can think about is that person, and how they make your life more fulfilled and complete, you can't imagine living your life without them, then you know you have found the one. She would strive to make you a better person, and be supportive of you, because you are one team together, and besides being your mate and lover, also be your best friend. She would realize the importance of Family and Faith, and have a loving, nurturing, and accepting personality. I know she exists, she is out there  
Если бы через тридцать дней настал бы конец света, что бы Вы делали?
I would make sure my family and friends knew how much I love them and spend as much time with them as possible. I do not fear death, for I know I have salvation through Jesus Christ, and know where I am going when my time comes.
Если бы у Вас было бы лишних 10 миллионов долларов, чтобы Вы сделали?
I would travel the world to see some places I have always wanted to see, buy some things for me and my parents, and donate to some causes I support.
Как часто и с кем Вы советуетесь?
My parents, I am close to them and value their opinion. Out of my friends though, alot of them come to me for advice. I do have a best friend that I am close to that lives in Israel, we give advice often to each other, I consider him my brother from another mother.
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах своего пола?
Honesty. I have a few friends as opposed to a large group of them, but the ones I do have I have known a long time and trust them. Trust is a big trait with me to have in any of my friends, and reliability they are there when you need them.
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах противоположного пола?
Probably their heart and spirit. I rather have a kind person, who has a beautiful heart and spirit anyday. Personality and a caring heart is most important to me.
Недавнее крупное событие Вашей жизни?
This question simply could not be answered on a small window such as this.
Главный совет, который Вы дадите своим детям?
Be good and kind to others , treat others with value and respect and how you would want to be treated. Be honest with people, don't lie, obey the law, respect your elders, work hard, nothing in life is given to you, be good representatives of your family name and what that means to your family. Don't disrespect your family name.
Что Вас больше всего потрясло в жизни?
How negative the world is today, as people instead of improving and making progress, we seem to have done the opposite. This is just my view as a American man and what I experience, but I still think the world as a whole should strive more for peace than anything else. I see a lot of pain and heartache right now, and we are not going in a positive direction like we should be. Love is the answer.
Последние книги, которые Вы прочитали?
I am not really a book reader, never enjoyed it really. I read mainly reflection type books on Faith, and true story type of books about a good story.
Ваши цели сейчас?
I would like to be married in the next few years, still be healthy and active, have a home and Job I enjoy. The usual things.
Кем Вы восхищаетесь?
My Parents, and brother.
Много ли у Вас друзей?
I have a few very close friends.
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах своего пола?
Arrogance, selfishness, close minded types, dishonesty, shallow, materialistic.
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах противоположного пола?
Pretty much the same as the ones for men. Vanity, materialistic types, drug users, heavy alcohol users, rudeness.
Что бы я хотел изменить в себе?
I don't focus on Negatives, God made me how I am, so I embrace me just as I am and am happy with who I am. I think we all have things we strive to work on every day, what is most important is focusing on how you treat others and being happy with the person you are.
Мои недостатки
In the past, it was that sometimes I was too trusting, I try to see the good in all people, sometimes people can take advantage of that. I am a little more cautious now though when meeting strangers.
Мои достоинства
Hard worker, trusting, loving, independent, communication ,affectionate, honesty.
Как меня видят мои друзья?
I get told all the time that people feel very at ease with me right away, even if just meeting me for the first time. I enjoy being around people, people feel they can trust opening up to me. I get told that I am kind of a "old soul ", very trusting, and good at reading people and situations, and offering good advice.
Как меня видят просто знакомые?
Don't know.
Мои любимые игры
Too long to list, I played board games as a kid that are popular still here in the U.S., but not sure it would be known about outside the U.S.
Мои любимые писатели и поэты
None
Моя любимая музыка
I have a wide interest in music, too vast to mention on here, I am always discovering new artists and songs that I can enjoy or relate to in some way. Music is very therapeutic to me.
Моя любимая еда
Primarily American type dishes. I cannot be too adventurous of a eater due to certain food allergies I have.
Мои любимые фильмы
Again, this list would take forever to list. I like many different types, Documentary and Action are some favorites, along with comedies.
Мои любимые сказки
Dr. Seuss
Мое любимое занятие
I am a active Bowler, and have been bowling for close to 28 years. I also enjoy Pinball machines, and playing those and old-school actual arcade games. I like games, and anything that gets my competitive juices going, but can also have fun with it when out with friends. I like a adventure.
Работа, о которой я мечтаю
My dream job would be to retire young, and travel the world  
Партнер, о котором я мечтаю
Perhaps you are reading this :0)

Don't wait and say Hi Already ;0)
Место, где я хочу жить
I prefer to live in the U.S. or If I had a option either Colorado, or the U.S. Virgin Islands (most beautiful place I have been)
I know there are beautiful places all over this wonderful planet, but I love living where I do.
 
Для меня идеально было бы жить в
дом в пригороде
Поддерживаю мое место/квартиру
Всегда чистым для компании
Я могу описать себя в гостях как
Это зависит от многого. Я что, приглашен(а)?
Что касается денег
Я часть трачу, а часть откладываю
Что касается телевидения я
Выбираю фильм
Вам нравится ужинать вне дома?
Наслаждаюсь этим
Как часто Вы хотели бы выходить в свет
Один раз в неделю
Вам нравится готовить?
Я предпочитаю готовить, чем умирать с голоду
Насколько Вы наслаждаетесь другими типами хождения по магазинам?
Я не против того чтобы делать это
Как Вы относитесь к походам в магазин за едой?
Предпочитаю делать это, чем умирать с голоду
Насколько Вам нравится садоводство?
Не против того, чтобы помочь
Домашние животные и я
У меня нет, но мне нравятся Птички, Рыбки, Собака(-и)
Какой вид телевизионных программ Вы больше всего любите смотреть?
Приключения/боевики, Мультфильмы, Комедии, Документальные, Драма, Обучающие, Фильмы, Телевизионные игры, Триллеры, Природа/дикая жизнь, Новости, Спортивные, Научно-фантастические
Мне очень нравится проводить свободное время
На природе, Гуляя, Смотря телевизор или кино, Работая на добровольных началах, Занимаясь своим хобби, Посещая музеи или галереи, Абсолютно ничего не делая, С семьей, Обедая с другом
Хобби
Водные лыжи, Прогулки, Плавание, Снегоходы, Лыжный спорт, Туризм, Рыбалка, Отдых на природе, Хождение под парусом
Виды спорта, которыми Вы любите заниматься, или смотреть
Олимпийские игры, Футбол, Экстрим, Подводное плавание, Боулинг, Баскетбол, Бейсбол
Виды развлечений, которые Вам нравятся
Видео игры, Развлекательное телевидение, Образовательное телевидение/новости, Интернет, Рок, Джаз, Кантри, Музеи/Живопись, Походы в кинотеатр, Дротики, Концерты, Настольные игры
Другие хобби или интересы
Работа на общественных началах, Путешествия, Общественная деятельность, Фотография, Философия/Духовность, Домохозяйство, Семья/Дети, Собаки, Ремесла, Коллекционирование, Автомобили, Антиквариат